Laser

Powerful and application-specific

For integration into laboratory, pilot plant or production


Combined systems which are carried out to either coat thin layers and structuring the layers with lasers are a new and efficient method for a variety of applications in printed electronics. This includes OLED, OPV, sensors, RFID, OTFT and smart textiles.

To optimize these processes Coatema has partnered with LUNOVU from Aachen. LUNOVU develops and manufactures high-tech laser components and system solutions for R & D and industrial customers. Lunovu covers a wide range of technologies, such as Microstructure, micro functionalization, laser hardening and laser polishing. LUNOVU works closely with R & D developers and technology centers in order to always deliver the "state of the art" technology.

The unique feature of this system combination is that the coating process and the laser patterning process are integrated into one production line. A sophisticated process control and extensive application experience have gone into the development of this Coatema/LUNOVU development tools to ensure that the application layers and the laser parameters are is optimized. Depending on the application and the use of the materials the Coatema/LUNOVU project team design the most suitable layout of the plant.

Coatema SCLaser frei

 

LUNOVU Logo rgb

LUNOVU GmbH
Steinbachstraße 15

D-52074 Aachen

T +49 (0)241 8906-427
F +49 (0)241 8906-474
M +49 (0)241 1853 689

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
www.lunovu.com

Laser

Leistungsfähig und anwendungsspezifisch

Für die Integration in Labor-, Pilot- oder Produktionsanlagen


Kombinierte Systeme, die sowohl dünne Schichten als auch Laser Strukturierung durchführen sind eine neue und sehr effiziente Methode für eine Vielzahl von Anwendungen in der gedruckten Elektronik. Dies beinhaltet OLEDs, OPV, Sensorik, RFID, OTFT und smarte Textilien.

Um diese Prozesse optimal umzusetzten, hat Coatem eine Kooperation mit LUNOVU aus Aachen geschlossen. LUNOVU entwickelt und baut High Tech Laser Komponenten und Anlagenlösungen für F&E und für Industriekunden. Lunovu deckt eine große Bandbreite von Technologien ab, wie z.B. Mikro Strukturierung, Mikro Funktionalisierung, Laserhärten und Laserpolieren. LUNOVU arbeitet eng mit F&E Entwicklern und Technologiezentren zusammen, um immer die "state of the art" Technologie liefern zu können.

Das Besondere in der Anlagenkombination ist, das der Beschichtungsprozess und der Laser Strukturierungsprozess in einem System integriert sind. Eine hochentwickelte Prozesskontrolle und sehr viel Anwendungserfahrung sind in die Entwicklung dieses Coatema/LUNOVU Entwicklungstools eingeflossen, um sicherzustellen dass die Schichtapplikation optimal ist und auch die Laserparameter optimal eingestellt sind. Abhängig von der Anwendung und vom Einsatz der Materialien definieren die Anwendungsexperten von Coatema und LUNOVU das am besten geeignete Layout der Anlage.

Coatema SCLaser frei

 

LUNOVU Logo rgb

LUNOVU GmbH
Steinbachstraße 15

D-52074 Aachen

T +49 (0)241 8906-427
F +49 (0)241 8906-474
M +49 (0)241 1853 689

Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!
www.lunovu.com